We are pleased to be booking tour dates for this year and next. To stay the most up to date, please “like” us on Facebook to see our posts about upcoming news and tour dates. You can find us at this link:
facebook.com/fmeraband


Friday, April 26, 2024 – Pal Joey’s, San Diego
Friday, May 24, 2024 – Tiki Bar, Costa Mesa
Saturday, June 1, 2024 – Deano’s, La Mesa with Headmaster
Saturday, June 8, 2024 – Private Birthday Party
Friday, June 14, 2024 – Navajo LIVE, San Diego
Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Block Party, University Heights San Diego
Saturday, August 10, 2024 – Humphreys Backstage
Saturday, September 7, 2024 – Humphreys Backstage
Saturday, September 21, 2024 – Steele94, Jamul
Friday, September 27, 2024 – Humphreys Backstage

PAST show flyers: